2019/20 Term Dates

 Term Dates for 2019-2020

Autumn term

First day

Monday 2nd September – INSET DAY

 

Tuesday 3rd September – Yr 7 and 6th form only (Finish at lunch time)

 

Wednesday 4th September – Whole school returns

OPEN DAY

Saturday 5th October

Half-term

Monday 21st October to Friday 25 October

Monday 28th October – Day in lieu of open Saturday

Students return on Tuesday 29th October

 

Thursday 28th November – INSET DAY

Last day

Thursday 19th December

Christmas Holiday - Students return Monday 6th Jan 2020

 

Spring term

First day

Monday 6th January

Half-term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Students return on Tuesday 25th February

 

Monday 24th February INSET day

 

Wednesday 25th March – INSET day

Last day

Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays - Students return Monday 20th April 2020

 

Summer term

First day

Monday 20th April

Bank holiday

Monday 4th May

Half-term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Students return Monday 1st June 2020 

 

Friday 17th July – Last day of term

 

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July  INSET days