2016/2017 Term Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2016 - 2017
 

Autumn term 2016

Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September - INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September Year 7 and Sixth Form

Tuesday 6th September Whole school returns

 

Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Monday 31st October- Friday 16th December

Spring term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

 

Half term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March (Good Friday 14th April, Easter Monday 17th April)

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May (excl public holiday 1st May)

 

Half term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June (Bank holiday 29th May)

 

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

  • Monday 3rd July - INSET DAY
  • Friday 21st July - INSET DAY