April 2019 - Easter Intervention Timetable

Easter Intervention Timetable 

Sixth Form Intervention

 

Easter Intervention KS5
       
Date Day AM Intervention 9am- midday PM Intervention 1pm-3pm
06/04/2019 Saturday    
07/04/2019 Sunday    
08/04/2019 Monday PE  LCK PE  LCK
      History  WHI
09/04/2019 Tuesday Art  BLU Art  BLU
    PE  LCK PE  LCK
    Physics  CON Geography  SUR
10/04/2019 Wednesday PE  LCK  
11/04/2019 Thursday    
12/04/2019 Friday Phil & Ethics  MGN  
13/04/2019 Saturday    
14/04/2019 Sunday    
15/04/2019 Monday    
16/04/2019 Tuesday Phil & Ethics  MGN  
17/04/2019 Wednesday Product  HIL Product  HIL
18/04/2019 Thursday Product  HIL Product  HIL
19/04/2019 Friday    

 

ALL STUDENTS MUST REGISTER WITH THE TEACHER ON DUTY AT THAT SESSION

*Art students can also attend Monday 8th and Friday 12th April providing they register with the teachers

who are present during those revision sessions.