2018-2019 Term Dates

The start of the 2018 school year will be as follows:

  • Tuesday 4th September - Year 7 and Sixth Form only

  • Wednesday 5th September - Whole school returns

Autumn Term

Monday 3 September to Friday  19th October

 

HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October  (incl day in lieu of Open Saturday)

 

Tuesday 30th October to Friday 21st December

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

 

HALF TERM - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

EASTER BREAK - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May  (Monday 6th May – Bank holiday)

 

HALF TERM – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

 

INSET days           

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 – in lieu of PMR/Twilights
  • Tuesday 23rd July2019 – in lieu of twilights